Black Lightning stažení


Season / Série 3

1.The Book of Occupation: Chapter One: Birth of BlackbirdZde
2.The Book of Occupation: Chapter TwoZde
3.The Book of Occupation: Chapter ThreeZde
4.The Book of Occupation: Chapter FourZde
5.The Book of Occupation: Chapter FiveZde
6.The Book of Resistance: Chapter One: Knocking on Heaven's DoorZde
7.The Book of Resistance: Chapter TwoZde
8.The Book of Resistance: Chapter Three: The Battle of Franklin TerraceZde
9.The Book of Resistance: Chapter Four: Earth CrisisZde
10.The Book of Markovia: Chapter One: Blessings and Curses RebornZde
11.The Book of Markovia: Chapter TwoZde
12.The Book of Markovia: Chapter ThreeZde
13.The Book of Markovia: Chapter Four: Grab the StrapZde
14.The Book of War: Chapter One: HomecomingZde
15.The Book of War: Chapter TwoZde
16.The Book of War: Chapter Three: LiberationZde

Season / Série 1

1.The Resurrection /Zde
2.LaWanda: The Book of Hope /Zde
3.LaWanda: The Book of Burial /Zde
4.Black Jesus /Zde
5.And Then the Devil Brought the Plague: The Book of Green Light /Zde
6.Three Sevens: The Book of ThunderZde
7.Equinox: The Book of Fate /Zde
8.Revelations /Zde
9.The Book of Little Black Lies /Zde
10.Sins of the Father: The Book of RedemptionZde
11.Black Jesus: The Book of CrucifixionZde
12.The Resurrection and the Light: The Book of PainZde
13.Shadow of Death: The Book of WarZde

Season / Série 2

1.The Book of Consequences: The Rise of The Green Light Babies: Chapter OneZde
2.The Book Of Consequences: Chapter Two: Black Jesus BluesZde
3.The Book of Consequences: Chapter Three: Master LowryZde
4.The Book of Consequences: Chapter Four: Translucent FreakZde
5.The Book Of Blood: Chapter One: RequiemZde
6.The Book of Blood: Chapter Two: The PerdiZde
7.The Book of Blood: Chapter Three: The SangeZde
8.The Book of Rebellion: Chapter One: ExodusZde
9.The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Two: Gift of the MagiZde
10.The Book of Rebellion: Chapter Three: Angelitos NegrosZde
11.The Book of Secrets: Chapter One: Prodigal SonZde
12.The Book of Secrets: Chapter Two: Just and UnjustZde
13.The Book of Secrets: Chapter Three: Pillar of FireZde
14.The Book of Secrets: Chapter Four: Original SinZde
15.The Book Of The Apocalypse: Chapter One: The AlphaZde
16.The Book Of The Apocalypse: Chapter Two: The OmegaZde