Kačeří příběhy / DuckTales 2017 stažení


Season / Série 1

2.Daytrip of Doom!Zde
3.The Great Dime Chase!Zde
4.The Beagle Birthday Massacre!Zde
5.Terror of the Terra-Firmians!Zde
6.The House of the Lucky Gander!Zde
7.The Infernal Internship of Mark Beaks!Zde
8.The Living Mummies of Toth-Ra!Zde
9.The Impossible Summer of Mt. Neverest!Zde
10.The Spear of Selene!Zde
11.Beware the B.U.D.D.Y. System!Zde
12.The Missing Links of Moorshire!Zde
13.McMystery at McDuck McManor!Zde
15.The Golden Lagoon of White Agony Plains!Zde
16.Day of the Only Child!Zde
17.From the Confidential Casefiles of Agent 22!Zde
18.Who is Gizmoduck?!Zde